Is it equality important for school children and university student to participate in extra-curricular activities.

Recently, the phenomenon of the amount of importance of participating in extra-curricular progrms for school or university pupils and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial for both these groups as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus for university students as it could be develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of determining the significance of attending in extra educational activities for school or college students provides the society with the noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of priorities in modern education. From my own experience, when I was a pupil university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these details. Firstly, school students with regard to their ages need to be influenced by theaoretical issues to comprehend the lessons. Furthermore, these group of pupils have not specific targets in participating in these extra modules and the their time might be waste.

On the one hand, there is no doubt some opponents asserted that the university pupils have more needs to attend in extra-curricular schemes. They argue that these category of students need to encounter the practical and experimental activities which are prabably provided in these extra programs. Besides, the college pupils due to their age conditions and the short time to seek for their jobs, have particular goals and they can utilize from thses extra programs in their educational curriculum.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly blieve that the merits of put much more efforts for university students to participate in extra-curricular activities are far more outweigh the school ones.