Does television removes our loneliness or not? Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of watching TV on loneliness and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it could be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why watching the television's programs has some benefits on diminishing our loneliness. These factors are rooted in the fact of the entertainment. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, dwellers have the tendency to be with each other and have some fun time. In this situation, they utilize some features for their entertainment, and the television is one of the most popular feature which can provide them some fun and make happiness. For instance, a considerable amount of time and money is spent annually for producing some fascinating and interesting schemes on TV. Furthermore, watching sports, in particular, football matches is one of these programs that people would like to gather in one place.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of watching TV in order to not be alone has some opponents. They asserted that some series and movies have this potential to increase the loneliness. Due to their amazing stories, settlers are far more interest in watching them and it lead to declining the communications.

In conclusion, while thare are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of watching TV on get rid of loneliness are far more outweigh their demerits.