PTE Essay On Does Television Removes Our Loneliness Or Not?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the use of television. There are widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. Television removes our loneliness has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. Masses of all ages face loneliness from time to time which is a significant problem all over the world. I am partially agree with this statement. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To initiate with, there is an array of beliefs can be found upholstering the argument, but the most compelling one stems from the fact that, television is considered to be a very wonderful invention in the world. Firstly, it is a source of entertainment, for example the youngsters whose parents are busy in their job then they can entertain themselves with the help of television. Secondly, homemakers can enjoy their household chores by enjoying their music that played on the television. It is most useful for old people they can know about whats happening around all over the world in news with the help of television.

On the dark side, there are several argument in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that television has negative consequences for juveniles in various ways. However, the fast way of getting information and entertainment make people lazy and trim down outdoor games. It invites drastic physical and psychological problems like obesity, isolation and so on. Craze for more things, distraction in studies spoil the lives of people.

To sum up, having immense benefits of television in the modern era and it is our duty to limit anything in too excess.