Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples.

In this ever advancing era development can be happening cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that it is impossible to combine study and employment, while others contradict their claim. In my perspective handling both these together is easily possible with strong willpower. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To embark with, there are numerous aspects favoring the proposition,but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that there are a lot of people in western countries, who do job and study side by side. It is always depends on preferences of the individuals. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that if masses want to bear some hassles then they become more productive in their life. They can manage both things side by side, also this not only makes them knowledgeable also increase their potential as well.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that there are some parents who cannot bear the expenses of their child's education. Also they put their children into some labour, so that they can earn money for the family, but it does not mean that the child has to abandon his dream of acquiring education. Another substantial equivalent in addition to this is that with firm determination, they can continue their education and work to feed their family as well.

To sum up, working and studying is very much possible. It just depends on the dedication and determination of the person. People should do both study and work side by side to make themselves more skilled and capable.