Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples.

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that it is impossible to combine study and employments, while others contradict their claim. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To embark with, there are a lot of people in western countries, who do part-time study and work full-time. It all depends on the preferences of the individuals. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that if they want to bear some hassles and become more productive in their life, they can manage both things side by side. This not only makes them knowledgeable also increase their potential as well.

Probing ahead, there are few parents who cannot bear the expenses of their child's education. As well as, they put their children into some labour so that they can earn money for the family. But it does not mean that the child has to abandon his dream of acquiring education, they can continue their education and work to feed their family.

Finally, sometimes people think that they have completed their education, but when they get a full-time job, they realize that diploma or degree can increase the chances of promotion. Hence, studying and working side by side helps candidate to grow professional.

To sum up, working and studying is very much possible. It just depends on the dedication and determination of the person. People should do both study and work side by side to make themselves more skilled and capable.