Adventurous sports like river rafting, skydiving etcetera are dangerous or not. Give your opinion ?

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that adventurous sports are dangerous, while others contradict their claim. In my perspective sports provide unwatchable physical strength and relieve boredom. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To embark with, there are multifarious aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people who participate in the sports can have a great sense of satisfaction, especially when they manage to finish an activity successfully. Besides, there is no fallacy is arguing that these sports are usually performed by youngsters, but at the same time impatient and indolent too, also they are performed usually in the outskirts or obscure locations.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that there are several regulations and safety procedures that ones must follow to prevent the possibility of accidents. For example, if a person wants to try skydiving, he needs to undergo sufficient training before he can dive solo. Even basic injuries, if not cared for immediately, then it can prove to be fatal.

To sum up, it is required that these be performed under supervision of well trained guides, who should ensure well- planned execution.