Will computer be able to replace classroom teacher?

In this ever advancing era development can be seen happening cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that computer will be able to replace classroom teacher, while others contradict their claim. In my perspective this will not happen because physical presence of the instructor in the classroom is most important. I will portray my views in this regard.

To embark with, there are numerous aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that a teacher who present in the classroom can easily understand whether the students are learning the topic at the current pace and any alteration in the teaching. Moreover, he can figure out which students require more attention. For instance, my friend Amir was weak in his studies and our science teacher often gave him special attention to keep him on the track. This could not have been possible if the teacher was not present in the classroom.

Probing ahead, it would be justifiable to assert that interactive sessions during teaching are also equally essential, as well as any doubt in the students mind are readily resolved during such sessions because they can ask questions and get answer instantly. For instance, I was not good in mathematics while doing my diploma. Hence, I would note down my all doubts during the class. After the regular class hours, I would approach my professor with my doubts. Those direct interactive sessions with my teacher improved my grades.

To sum up, a computer may be faster than a human being, but it is not more intellectual it cannot replace human instructors in the classroom because of its inherent shortcoming.