Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

recently, the phenomenon of designing building and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. although contested by many that the matter of traditional design is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that daily life can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

from a social standpoint, individuals of life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of classical design, as well as working conditions, are inextricably bound up. according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the working environment. thus beneficial ramification of both architectural designer and a modern building apparently can be seen.

within the realm of science, a negative impact on working life might increase the consequences of a new building. moreover, the fundamental aspects of modern architecture could relate to this reality that the demerits of design process pertain to the role of the building. as a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the impressive building is correlated negatively with the life span. hence, it is correct to resume the preconceived notion of a personal life.

to conclude while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I extremely believe that the benefits of positive influence far outweigh its drawbacks. not only do the advantages of building industry prove the significance of a classical building but also pinpoint n implication.