“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

The decisions which are made by a particular group and their effects on citizen's lives has become a controversial issue among the public. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as throughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that these ideas have some permanent effects on settlers' lives as they could make some people to die.

There are several reasons why some decisions which are made by a particular group of people might be quite hazardous. Namely, in some developing countries specifically in the dictorate ones, some legislation make populations do some activities that can create some confrontations and big problems including interfer to the internal issues in other countries can create a considerable number of problems and even lead to war. Hence, it is quite clear that in the war a plothera of people face hazardous situations and they might die.

On the one hand, if these ideas make in appropriate ways, they will be beneficial and prevent an array of problems and war. For instance, these decisions can guide people to have more responsibilites and respect others. Not only is it possible to prevent confrontation by making suitable decisions but also we can expand our relationships and create many trades instead of war.

In conclusion, while this topic might have some drawbacks, I much prefer to have a government which creates happiness instead of violence.