Is travel a necessary component of education or not? Will scholar sitting at home have more knowledge or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of the necessity of educational travel and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of studying in abroad is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that getting experience by studying in overseas can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, traveling for education as an important component can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the language efficiency, as well as getting familiar with other culture, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of traveling for education on taking the scholarship. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both studying in ranked universities and enjoying high living standard lifestyle apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the scholar sitting at home might increase the consequences of advanced educational facilities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of developing skills could relate to this reality that merits of the culture shuck pertain to missing family and friends. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of language difficulties is correlated negatively with the expenditure of education. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of gaining beneficial experiment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of traveling for education as a necessary component far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the sound education prove the significance of the lucrative job, but also pinpoint practical implications