As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation

available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently the phenomenon of public transportation has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Is creating better public transportation a solution for expanding cities?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that the government must remain reliable for expanding cities and building more roads. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, transportation networks are bound up inextricably with expanded cities, which indicates they lead to both traffic congestion and air pollution. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between noise pollution and deforestation as well as an exponential increase in roads. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of climate change is correlated positively with not only global warming but also building more roads for vehicles.

Within the realm of transportation, without the slightest doubt, more roads attribute to private vehicles, in that it would come down to cars, trucks, and buses. A salient example of such attribution is highways, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take the subway for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint car accidents problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to carpooling, planes, and even trains. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of public transportation in large cities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I