Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less people use cash. How realistic do you think it is and what do you see in its potential benefits and problems?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society has sparked a heated controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that using credit cards are becoming more common in society. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the socio-economic standpoint, credit cards are bound up inextricably with cashless trades, which indicates they lead to both banking systems and online transactions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between security and safety as well as an exponential increase in economic developments. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of credit accounts is correlated positively with not only financial abilities but also greater shopping experiences.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, the e-commerce attribute to online shopping, in that it would come down to deposit cards, global money, and tracing transactions. A salient example of such attribution is faster banking processes, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take traditional money for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint black markets problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to money laundries, online frauds, and even world bank. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of the benefits of a cashless world.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the cashless society is a real advantage of technology which has more merits than demerits. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive that the more we research, the further we discover.