The advanced medical technology will expand human's life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently the advanced medical technology has sparked a heated controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it a blessing or curse?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that expanding human's life is beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the biotechnological standpoint, life expectancies are bound up inextricably with medical cares, which indicates they lead to both genetic researches and medical improvements. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between healthy diets and weight control as well as an exponential increase in the age bracket. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of biochemical drugs is correlated positively with not only age-friendly services but also longevities.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, advanced medical devices attribute to increased population, in that it would come down to clinical cares, academic hospitals, and painful diseases. A salient example of such attribution is a long life, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take vaccinations for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint mortality rates problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to retirements, an unbalanced rate of aged citizens, and even pensions. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of the new medical progressions in society.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that increasing life expectancy with the aid of medical technology is a blessing. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive that the more we research, the further we discover.