Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Agree or disagree?

Recently, learning a new language at early ages has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " is it positive for children's' future or not?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that studying a foreign language is helpful for children. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the communicative standpoint, speaking a foreign language is bound up inextricably with building new relationships, which indicates they lead to both increased self-confidence and communication skills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between idea expressions and sharing thoughts as well as an exponential increase in job opportunities. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of having a prosperous future is positively correlated with not only international connections but also being multi-lingual.

Within the realm of education, without the slightest doubt, studying new language attribute to improved performance. A salient example of such attribution is school assessments, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take a single course for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint educational system problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to studying abroad, overseas courses and even native language. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of linguistical skills.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that learning a new language at early ages has a positive influence on children's' future. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.