Roles of government, companies and individuals to combat climate change

In modern few decades, climate has been changing step by step. The continuous increase of companies, factories, and transportation pollution is also increased by this climate changes take place. By this transportation, pollution may cause some disease and we can’t even breathe properly. And humans are burning the tree and clearing the forest for their needs it may lead to a greenhouse effect. we can see in some areas there was rainfall in other places it may not rain it's because of climate changes in the world. Due to these changes we see winter in summer and summer in winter.

Everyone should participate by the individual or co-operate with government taking process. Firstly we should plant a tree rather than cutting tree and forest. other then climate change takes place by companies it may release a huge amount of smoke it will pollute the environment badly. Instead in companies, they can use smoke purifiers inside the chimney by this it cause less amount of smoke pollution in the environment. The government should also take some state law to control it. also, they use to give some awareness to people about the environment in media, radio, tv ext., they can even give some advertisements in newspapers or making progress in urban and rural areas.

In the end, I will say climate changes is a serious issue and it has harmful effects In our body. we should control it. And governments should take serious impact on this climate change.