The belching and unauthorized behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that belching and other unauthorized behavior is prohibited on office premises. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main points of this statement before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that certain unauthorized behaviors are strictly prohibited in modern office. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that belching is a natural phenomenon, and it is controlled by humans in formal situation which includes, working in office, in meeting places and in public areas. As a prime example, in this contemporary world belching is not allowed on professional sectors of certain western socities and person should be excused of these acts.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that prohibition to belching or burping is considered unethical in formal settings to avoid unnecessary situations. Therefore, one should be careful of creating these unauthorized situation in offices and other restricted areas.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that belching and other unacceptable behavior are sticktly banned in modern offices. Thus, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.