Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that medical intertventions are greatly responsible to increase life expectancy in humans. Some people, opine that this trend is beneficial for our society, specifically to save the life of mother and a child. However, this essay will assert some of the highlighting features of this statement before deducing any conclusion. I personally believe that this argument is more realistic and worth to believe.

At the outset, there are of myriad of arguments associated with advancement in medical technology and life expectency rates. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that improvements in medical interventions and introduction of highly equipped intruments, it is now possible to deal with serious illnesses in no time. As a prime example, introduction of laproscopy makes procedures more accurate to see and operate the depth of structure. Moreover, cardiac bypass surgery increases the life expectancy of heart patient to such an extent, that would once impossible with this.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that maternity related issues are easily handled by gynaecologists and surgeons, which includes, controlling of increase blood pressure and feotal distress syndromes. Owing to highly qualified staff and latest interventions, life expectancy increases to greater extent.

To recapitulate, forgoing discussion propounds that advancement in technology has strong and beneficial influence on human’s health. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.