. Personal Development is the base for professional development and advancing in one’s career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that professional development requires personal development to achieve success in one’s career. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important aspects of this essay before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact the professional career needs personal development for accomplishment of the desire goals. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that character building, honesty, sacrifice and the difference between right and wrong make personal life more strong to build professional career. As a prime example, according the to department of psychology, human brain has the ability to mold itself, when adapt for certain changes that are either positive or negative and these positive changes are efficient for the final production.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that professional development requires skilled and polished brains that only develops with proficient personal development. Moreover, it also acquires person to achieve success in his career.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that personal development is not beneficial for professional career but also favourable for the achievement of success in one’s professional career. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.