“More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that in this contemporary world, due to availability of online reading materials, printed books have lost their importance. Critics, however calim that reading library books is the traditional method of learning so it has it’s own importance. I, personally believe former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the key features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the facts that introduction of E-books are responsible to diminish the traditional trend of reading printed books. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that now a days, reading hard copy of books has largely been replaced by online reading material. In addition, this facility is also available in certain renowned libraries to provide students the best possible option. As a prime example, just like other developed nations, Australia has followed the trend of using E-books in primary schools to facilitate children.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that despite all these advancements, way of reading printed books has its own importance. Moreover, some people believe that this is the more traditional and reliable way to grasp maximum knowledge. Therefore, besides using technological friendly E- books, printed books are also available in libraries and any where else to study.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that online reading material is the need of today's world and the traditional ways of reading has it own importance. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.