Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Of late there has been colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that design of buildings strongly influenced people’s way of living and work. However, some people opine that architechture of building has great impact on person’s living standards and work . In this essay, I shall highlight positive and negative impacts of buildings on people.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with association of humans with the structure of buildings in which they live. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that it bring phycological satisfaction to one’s mind. As a prime example, in most of the western societies structure of the buildings are well designed to meet the demand of people and same trend is being followed by underdeveloped nations. As a result, building structure has positive impact when comes to one’s psycological needs.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is the structure of buildings according to humans needs . This situation is clearly understood, if we think of our workplaces, where ventilation and direct access to sunlight are amongst the main focuses. Moreover, it helps to prevent certain diseases caused by deficiency of vitamin D, a natural vitamin from sunlight.

To recapitulate, foregoing dicussion propounds that building structure has quiet positive impact on human beings in terms of their living status and work premises. Thus, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.