In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that large shopping malls should be replced by small shops. Some people opine that overcrowding and parking issues are the most important to choose smaller stores than mega shopiing malls. Critics, however claim that shopping malls provide spectrum of products than local shops. This essay will assert both side of this contention before deducing a reasonable conclusion.

At the out set, there are myriad of arguments associated with the replacement of mega shopping malls to small businesses. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that people can find variety of products under one roof in mega malls, as a prime example being a working mother, my priority is to save maximum of time and enjoy shoping with my kids in suitable and perfect environment, which includes, play area, variety of options for shoping and food court. Therefore, I personally believe that this is the welcoming trend for present situation.

On the other hand another pivotal facet pertaining to this arguement is that bigger shopping centers are not ony bebeficial for people but also for government in relation to taxes. Hence, these malls are well established and govern by authorities who deal with these things more efficiently.

To recapitulate, all these amenities cannot be offered bysmall businesses and fore going discussion propounds that mega shopping malls have immense benefits to the modern society. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.