In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that large shopping centers should replace small shops in cities and towns. Critics, however claim that local shops are easy access to every person at every where. I personally, believe that former statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the common facts regarding this issue before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that large shopping malls are the easiest possible option for everyone in any aspect. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that under one roof, provision of all basic facilities with comfortable environment are the most feasible options to shop from any local or international brand. As a prime example, branches of Dolman mall in pakistan and Dubai mall in middle East are the main examples of large shopping malls that facilitates their customers with play area, gym, almost all well known clothing and shoe brands. Moreover, perfect facility of prayer areas, seperate areas for nursing mothers, grocery stores and secure parking areas are provided to give comfort to the customers.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that large shopping malls provides cinema facility in order to provide entertainment to customers along with shopping. Furthermore, families have an ease of enjoy shoping along with kids due to seperate tracks for prams and wheel chairs foe diabled and old citizens.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds that large shopping malls are not onle best suitable facility provides not only to adult family members but also for children of all ages. Therefore, that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.