The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that in this contemporary world, airplanes and cars are the most important needs to travel across the world. Critics, however, claim that these technological advancements are nothing more than luxuries. I, personally believe that the former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight the importance of these present day needs before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that airplanes and personal cars are the necessities of modern society. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that car owner can be able to enjoy quality time with family and friends by avoiding congested crowd while driving. Moreover, he can enjoy the freedom of listening music of own choice by sitting comfortably in car. Furthermore, airplanes are the most suitable facility to travel across the world. As a prime example, national and international are the feasible and the quickest way to travel from one place to another in short period of time.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that despite long term benefits of these modes of travelling, we also admit that personal cars are not the healthy alternates than cycles and walk. In addition, due emission of gases from fuel burning, it creates global warming and leads to serious health issues, which include, heart diseases and respiratory disorders.

To recapitulate, cars and airplanes are the most beneficial modes of travelling and necessary for every individual. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.