“More information available online so library books are useless.” Agree or disagree with statement

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that due to technological advancements, printed books have largely been replaced by E-books. Critics, however, claim that library books are still useful source of information for knowledge acquisition. I, personally believe that later statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight importance of library books with the addition of material available online.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that library books has their own importance, despite introduction of books available online. Firstly , the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that online material is an easy access to everyone to read required material at any time. In this senerio, people usually save the time to reach to the library and collect material from printed books. However, despite all these things material available in hard copy is more beneficial and easy to memorize.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that we are in a society where technology is the blessing of this contemporary world. But there is always a flip side of a coin, As a prime example, it is proven medically that personalize books in printed forms are better option to grasp maximum of knowledge with more effective way then their alternates.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that being a part of technological world, we should keep in mind our traditional way of learning that has diminished. Thus ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.