. Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that consultations through video chats with doctors is beneficial or worst for patient to cure the disease. In this essay, I shall highlights some pros and cons of this argument before deducing any result. I, personally believe that it’s disadvantages triumph over it’s advantages.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument of argument associated with the fact that video communication is the effective way to discuss some serious issues with consultants. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that some major concerned and rare illnesses need expert opinion from any where in the world, in that case the only possible option is to contact with consultant, who is not present at that situation. As a prime example, in emergency situations cure of some serious cancers have been practicing through online video chats with doctors, not available at that time and right decision at that time have proved the effectiveness of this technique.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that decision making on live video calls is not always beneficial for the patient. Therefore, personal dealing with the patients in case of emergency procedures is more life saving than to rely on decisions off expert on video chats. Moreover, face to face counceling is the most effective way to deal with patient and to convey your planes in appropriate way to patient and attendants.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that it is better to choose right option at right time and decision make capabilities of consultants present in that situation offers variety of option to cure patient. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.