Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that peaceful and comfortable environment is required for effective study. In this regard some people opine that study along with part time employement deviates the focus and concentration of a person from his basic aim of effective learning. Critics, however claim that one should have potential of doing professional studies along with employment. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. in this essay, I, shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussion the fact that part time employment effects professional studies to larger extent. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that professional studies are the basic requirement of every student to build the particular career in some field. Hence, this requires proper attention and peaceful environment and fresh mind to concentrate and focus. As a prime example, according to recent research from the department of medical science, an average person requires atleast 8 hours of sleep a day for effective learning, and this could not be possible with part time employment to continue study.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that in certain situations, which include study in foreign countries require part time employment to compensate fee bills of universities. In this case, study with job is mandatory to continue with extra efforts. but one has to remember that these are just rare exceptions rather common facts.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that effective learning need proper attention and peaceful mind for more productive results. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.