Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that companies use different advertising strategies to grab customers for unnecessary products. Critics, however, claim that these advertising campaigns are just to provide detailed information about newly launched products. I, personally think that former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. in this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement to justify my argument.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that advertisement is the tool to achieve maximum sale of the product. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact the companies are paying huge amount of money to showcase their products in front of public for gaining heavy profit of their products. In addition, these strategies are adopted in the form of bill boards. posters and through social media networking channels. Where, highly paid celebrities are sponcering their products to promote the sale of product.

Another pivotal facet, pertaining to this argument is that social media is the main plat form to display the product in commercials in between popular dramas and soaps to attain viewers attention. As a prime example, now a days technology has greatly been introduce local gadgets with more specifications in cheaper rates. Therefore, after visualizing their specifications people are trying to buy newly launched products with out any reason.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that advertisement is the key tool to achieve maximum profit of unnecessary things. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.