Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Recently, the phenomenon of the idea that advertisements are utilized by companies for some unnecessary products in order to incease their sales and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although advertising is one of the successful ways to sell the products, some people argued that they should use just for necessary needs. I am inclined to believe that this way is beneficial for campanies and people should consider all aspects to purchase the products.

From a social standpoint, there are several discussion about the implementing some advertising schemes for some prodects which are not in the initial necessities by companies. These factors are rooted in the fact of industrial development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the reasons of this utilizing. Firstly, the sale policies in companies are not directly base on dwellers' needs. An array of products are manufactured annunally and due to devoid the bankrupts, companies should consider all srategies to sell their prodeucts. Undoubtedly, adds have strong impacts on citizens' attitudes and can lead to enhance the sale rate.

Furthermore, another asppect of using adds to develop the sales figures even for the products that have not the strong needs for people is avoiding the investment. A considerable amount of time and money was spent for constructing these such factories and if they cannot succeed to sell their products, all their investments will be wasted. In this way, people have responsibility to enhance their awareness to recognize the piriority of meeting their needs.

In conclusion, while there are several reasons of using advertising methods to sell the unnecessary products, I profoundly believe that factories should use this potential to enhance their revenue.