Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that most of the countries use advertising strategies to grab customers attention for those products which they actually don't need. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the most important features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that advertisements are often used to showcase the unnecessary products to influence customers for buying. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that advertisement is the basic tool for companies to promote their newly launches products. Therefore, for this campaign they are hiring celebrities and famous personalities all across the world for promoting their their advertising campaigns. For instance, famous chinese brands of latest gadgets are sponsored by cricketers and movie stars through commercials for maximum sale of the expensive products.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that increasing trend of advertisement is seen among national and international brands to influence people to buy some unnecessary products which includes, certain buy one get one free articles and other related strategies.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that advertisement is the key factor which not only influence people to buy irrelevant things but also provokes customers to spend their savings on these expensive items. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.