Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that companies use advertisement strategies to influence customers to buy unnecessary things. Critics, however, claim that advertisement campaigns are quiet beneficial for people to choose from variety of things. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the features of this essay before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that companies use advertisements strategies to sale some products which are not essential for people. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact in this contemporary world, most of the national and multinational companies have set the trend to advertise their products by various means on mass communication. As a prime example, you tube bloggers are used for this purpose to sponsor the videos. Therefore, this trend influence the subscribers to buy that particular product.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that some advertisements strategies are based on hiring some famous celebrities to show case some product by their personal names. Hence, their followers are greatly influenced by these campaigns.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that advertisements not only forced people to buy unwanted products but also the way to influence people to spend extra amount of money on these things. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.