In developing countries, tourism has disadvantages or advantages?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that tourism industry is beneficial for developing nations to build strong economy. Critics, however, claim that for most of the underdeveloped natiions tourism is not the priority thing to be considered. I, personally believe that former statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features to support the importance of tourism in developing nations before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact tourism promotes the nation’s economy in effective way. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that tourism is the way to build strong relation with developed countries and it would be highly beneficial for that nations who are struggling for success. As a prime example, the best tourist spot, Thailand has maintained it’s name just because of tourism industry and become flourish day by day.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that tourist from all over the world can be able to collect plethora of amazing facts about other’s cultures. Moreover, people from all around the world get a chance to meet diversity of different cultures and rituals.

To recapitulate. foregoing discussion propounds that tourism industry is not only the way to promote relations with other nations but also the way to learn cultural diversity. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.