Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact effective learning needs more concentration and peaceful environment, rather to waste time in group studies. Critics, however, claim that combine studies is the most effective approach to grab maximum off information during studies. In my opinion, the former the later statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the facts before deducing a reasonable conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with advantages off group studies. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that combine studies provide an environment to achieve maximum of knowledge from different people. As a prime example, recent survey on effectiveness of the studies has concluded that group discussion is the most important way to grab variety of view points and solution to any problem.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that students or employees can be able to find the solution of their quaries in short period of time without being wasting too much time on concentrating on particular subject for so long. As a matter of fact, it i unquestionable that combine study is more effective.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that group discussion is far better that study alone in a peaceful environment. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.