In academic studies, grouping students according to academic abilities is good or not good? Give your opinion.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that the trend of student’s grouping according to their academic studies is beneficial or not. I, completely accord this statement and I personally believe that every student should get a chance to learn in improved and beneficial environment. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that grouping of students according to their academic level is beneficial or not for them. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in institutions, every student has right to avail the chance of seeking quality of education. Therefore, an average student can get a chance to overcome the level of difficulty from an intelligent student. As a prime example, universities or institutions are built to provide quality education to all levels and help students to grasp maximum knowledge from teachers in competitive environment.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that grouping students according to their capabilities could decrease the moral of other students who are hardworking and try to overcome their deficiencies. As a result this practice would provoke discouragement amongst students.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that there is a dire need for governments effort to take serious action against these strategies and promote other beneficial trends in universities. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit should be cordially welcomed.