In academic studies, grouping students according to academic abilities is good or not good? Give your opinion.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that in academic career, grouping students according to their academic capabilities are suitable for students to enhance their abilities in effective environment. Critics, however, claim that catagorizing students according to their capabilities in a group is just to promote the sense of competition among youngsters. I, personally believe that later argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that grouping students with particular capabilities is beneficial for students or not. Firstly, the conspicuous one stem from the fact that for primary and secondary education, grading students according with their academic careers is the way to deviate from their right path to the world of competition. As a prime example, according to the recent research from the department of psychology, children adapt very effective behavior and knowledge from natural environment. Therefore, this proves that exposure to average environment with different capability levels are more beneficial to grasp maximum of knowledge.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that in this contemporary world, where at every step there is a big challenge and effective way to deal with these challenges is the proper exposure to experience different situations.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that grouping people with academic capabilities is in the suitable option to give directions to their abilities. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.