. How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that excessive work load would greatly affect personal life and experiences. Critics, however, claim that in todays world wealth is a neccesity to make your life comfortable and smooth. I, personally believe that former argument is more realistic and worth to believe.In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that too much involvement in professional life would lead to disturbance in personal life. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, people can go for excessive work load for wealth in order to live luxurious life. However, this act can sometimes ruin their personal life. As a prime example, according to recent research from the department of medical science, stress due to work load is the main reason to develop serious psychological issues.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that parents are the best guardians of their children and professional work load can sometimes lead to negligence and ignorance. Therefore, this behavior in children would have vulnerable effects on society, which includes, poverty, revenge, emergence of criminal activities and other social issues.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds that spending too much time on professional life can lead to disturbance in personal life. Therefore, maintanance between these two is important to live healthy and wealthy life. Thus, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.