Whether studying films at school is as important as studying literature?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that how architecture of buildings influence people’s life and work. I, personally believe that design of buildings is largely connected with personal life and work. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this essay before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that there is a strong impact of building structure on human’s life and work. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that commercial buildings are specifically designed for people to grab maximum attention of customers. Moreover, people feel themselves more comfortable and relaxed while shopping in wide shopping area. As a prime example, famous malls in UAE are designed in such an amazing pattern for tourists attraction.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that building design also has a great impact on employees who are working there. In addition, workers are happy to choose proper ventilated and good structured work place to work in relaxed and comfortable environment and it would lead to better outcome from them.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that buildings have strong impact on person’s life and work. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.