Should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics? Pros & Cons

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies in a trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that libraries should adopt latest technologies to search different material. However, in this essay, I shall highlight some pros and cons of this argument before deducing any conclusion. I, personally think that this idea is more realistic and worth to believe.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument associated with the utilization of digital gadgets to find useful material in libraries. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, digital appliances can help people to find plethora off material in short period off time. Moreover, certain digital apps are quiet useful to collect anormous information in addition to recent researches. As a prime example, this practice has been observed in some well known libraries to obtain significant information of any subject.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that where there are some pros, cons must exist. This latest trend is some how reduces the reading habits of readers and it might sometimes be difficult for the old people, who have least experience with these latest gadgets. But this statement does not holds fully water.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that digital gadgets are not only useful for present generation but also contain more information than books and magazines. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.