. Technological access to online music and the like should be free or paid. What do you think?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that the access to online music should be paid. Critics, however, claim that it should be free for every listener to avail the chance of enjoying technological advancements. In my opinion, later argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that technological access to online music should be free of cost. Firstly, the most conspicuous stem from the fact that in this contemporary world mobile apps which include google, you tube and many other social media channels are providing free access to online music to every user. Therefore, when people pay heavy taxes on every every thing they are using publicly or privately, they are supposed to use this facility to enjoy free online music. As a prime example, one the most famous music app Ghana is available to every one who are using android or other smart gadgets in free of cost.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that free online music is quiet beneficial for talented singers who are struggling in their career. Moreover, music provides peace of mind while travelling and releases stress to greater extent and would be an easy access to every listener when available free of cost.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds that free online music access is the most suitable facility for every person to enjoy the music. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.