People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that the trend of migration from rural tu urban areas has beneficial or worst outcomes. In my opinion, this trend is greatly been observed in people who are living in regions where quality of life is not satisfactory. In this essay, I, shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that why large number of people are migrating from rural areas to cities. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, people require quality of education for knowledge and career perspectives. Therefore, they prefer to migrate from villages to cities where education is an easy access to everyone. Moreover, in urban settings, jobs options are more as compared to rural areas and people can earn more money for themselves. As a prime example, according to recent world statistical data, migration trend has largely been observed among rural population for making better choices for themselves.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that rural areas are more environmental friendly than urban dewelling. In addition, people there can enjoy natural environment pollution free atmosphere and organic food. Furthermore, they have time for social gatherings and other family events. But this statement does not hold fully water.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds that urban areas provide people a suitable and best option according to the needs of today’s world. Therefore, that that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.