People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that the trend of migration from rural to urban dewelings has largely been noticed in recent years. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this essay before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that large number of people prefer to live in cities than villages. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that quality of living is more appealing in urban settings that attracts people from villages. As a prime example, cities and town have more developed education system and provides opportunity for the development of better career perspective.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that despite congested environment in urban areas, people have better transportation and infrastructure to live in a comfortable environment. Moreover, international series of hospitals is another facility that people can enjoy in cities. But there is always another flip side of a coin, rural areas have peaceful and healthy environment which is free of any pollution and congestion.

To recapitulate, people are moving from rural to urban areas due to alot of basic reasons to meet the demands of this contemporary world. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.