In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that in town and cities, large shoping malls are better alternate than small shops. Critics, however, claim that local shops are more suitable option for customers to buy things. In my opinion, former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important feature of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the fact that shopping from large malls would be more convinient and feaseble for customers. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that under one roof people can enjoy shopping from their favourite brands. Moreover, play areas and food courts are another favourable options in shopping malls to avoid congestion in one shop. As a prime example, centaurus mall has the facility of playing some indoor games for kids of all ages and a cinema to provide entertaiment to viewers with good shopping experience.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that parking facilities are always available in every big mall to avoid congestion and traffic issues. In addition, seperate rest rooms are available there for both male and female to facilitate them.

To recapitulate, forgoing discussion propounds that shoping experience is always better in larger shopping malls in cities and towns. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.