Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Of late, a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that there is a strong influence of building design on individual’s life. Critics, however, claim that this perception is nothing else than a simple myth. I, personally believe that former statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the impacts of art and architecture of building on human psychology.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that design of building would negatively or positively effect it’s residents. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact huge and open ended buildings good ventilation sooths one’s feeling every day. Moreover, residential buildings in perfect location and with favorable design directly effects the nature of people who are their residents.As a prime example, being a parent, i would prefer to live in apartment which is specifically design to include maximum of the facilities for my little ones. Therefore, I would love to prefer prefer building, which is designed according to the modern needs.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that people who are living in congested buildings with shortage of basic facilities spend maximum of their time in struggling to correct that disorders. Hence, maximum of their mind is deviated towards these worries and this would result in depression and anxiety.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that suitable design of building is mandatory to make people’s mind peaceful and calm. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.