Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that it should be the legal responsibility of parents to control their children’s behavior. I, personally believe that this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the reasons to explain my view point before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that parents are held responsible for their children’s act. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that both parents are involved in upbringing of their children and in every act, they are portraying the behavior which they learnt from parents. As a prime example, according to recent research from the department of medical science, 80 percent of the human brain develops in first five years of child and this period is really crucial for parents to guide them the difference between right and wrong, sacrifice, honesty, morality and alot of other behaviors.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that it is said that children are visual learners and they learn from environment and people who are close to them. Hence, the most closest people around the child are parents and siblings, to whom they learn from. Therefore, parents should be held responsible for every single act of their little ones.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that parents behavior and actions are greatly visible in children acts. Thus, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.