In academic studies, grouping students according to academic abilities is good or not good? Give your opinion

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact the grouping students according to academic scoring is beneficial option for students. Critics, however claim that this practice is some how suitable for students who already have good academic abilities, but ruins one’s future who is struggling for satisfactory academic scores. I, personally believe that later idea is more realistic and worth to believe.

At the out set, there are myriad of arguments associated with the fact that grouping students according to academic abilities greatly influence their final out come. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in universities and institutes, grouping trend on the basis of academic capabilities is beneficial for top scorers to enhance their abilities in more positive way. However, this trend is not the suitable option for average students, who need proper guideline and academic counselling to build strong career. As a prime example, in well known institutes avoidance of this trend makes their name in top institutes to address the problems of youngsters in their academic life.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that there is a dire need of maintenance of equality between students in institutes to provide comfortable environment for every student. Therefore, this statement one is sufficient to support my argument.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that grouping in institutes has minimum benefits than it’s worst outcomes. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.