The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that cars and airplanes have a lot of importance in this this contemporary world. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that cars and airplanes are the necessities of this current society. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that personal personal cars provides freedom to the people to enjoy the drive according to their taste. Moreover, car owners can avoid the congested public bus stops and railway stations. In addition, airplanes are the easy access of this modern world to travel across the world in less time with more comfortable journey. As a prime example, travelers can catch domestic and international flights very easily in certain emergency situations and it provokes the tourism all around the world via direct flights to tourists spots.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that travelling from one place to another is not the basic issue for people who travel across the globe for a lot of purposeful reasons. For instance, easy travelling promotes trade relationship between nations and this step is essential to maintain the economy of the country.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that cars and airplanes are not only the best available facilities for people but also it is essential for current society to raise the economy of nation through various channels. Thus, ideas, that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.