Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact parents should be responsible for every act of their children. Critics, however, claim that in addition to parents society is equally responsible for the actions performed by children. In my opinion, the former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that the perfect guardian of children are parents and they are responsible for the upbringing of them. The most conspicuous one stem from the fact that first institute of child is his home and he imitates their parents and siblings. Therefore, lesson of honesty, discrimination between right and wrong,, trust and truthfulness, he learns from parents. As a prime example, think of a person, who lives his entire life with a strong believe of truthfullness, which his mother gave him while he was a child and ultimately, he is protected from all sins.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that society has equal role to build pressure on individuals’ acts. Thus, persons’ acts are some times emerged from non friendly situations and this would ultimately provokes crime and other criminal activities.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that parents are more responsible for their childrens’ act than society. Thus, parents should be careful while teaching their child at every single step of life. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.