More information available online so library books are useless. Agree or disagree with statement.

The importance of more information is available online which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it is very beneficial for the people as they can find any information with one click. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that sometimes people face difficulties to find any information from the books so that time online available information is very helpful. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that, online information is given in various ways so people can understand easily. Besides, they can find any information with one click and it also saves the time of people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online information are indeed too great to ignore.