importance of people in rural areas are moving to urban areas

The importance of people in rural areas are moving to urban areas for job and study opportunities which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in rural areas the mostly schools are public so people think that their children study in private school so that why they are moving to urban areas. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that because cities provide more opportunities of jobs that is why they are moving to urban areas. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that in rural areas there have no jobs. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of urban areas are indeed too great to ignore.