The belching and unauthorized behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that belching and other unauthorized behaviors are banned in modern work places. In my opinion, this statement is realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important features of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that at office premises, certain uncomfortable behaviors are unacceptable. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in this contemporary world, modern organizations and other well known companies are competing with each other and everyone wants to set the company’s name on top of the list. Therefore, rules are being set to run a company in order to avoid any unusual situations. As a prime example, a famous fast food brand Burger king has set a rule that employees are not allowed to burp or behave rudely with customers or other employees, and they should punish of these acts.

Another, pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that belching and other impulsive behaviors of workers ruin that peaceful environment of company or organization and this would ulimetely effects overall production of that organization.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that belching and other unacceptable behaviors from employees effects the working environment of the office and these should not be acceptable by any organization. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.