Global problems are related to government and international organizations. what are the problems and what is your opinion?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that global issues are increasingly affect government and international organization. In my opinion, there are some serious concerning issues that effect globally and have greater impact on government and other organizations. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the important aspects of this statement before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that global problems are one of the main concerning issues of this contemporary world. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that depletion of ozone layer is the major concerning issue of this society. Moreover, this issue has addressed several times on global scale to deal with. As a prime example, according to recent research from the department of medical science, with effective interventions in developed nation the emission of harmful gases in environment contributes global warming.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that rapidly accelerating population all around the world due to technological advancement that effects mortality rates. Despite all major interventions to control population, this issue is still a big agenda in underdeveloped nations. Afterwards, certain deadly and other harmful diseases is another major concern of all government and international organizations, which includes epidemic, cancers and other psychological illnesses.

To recapitulate, foregoing propounds that major concerning issues on global scale need to be solved at higher levels to eradicate at effective levels. Therefore ides that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.